Activities - Socials 2014
January
Fri 31st January
Dymock Church 7:00pm
Thank You Evening
Price: Free
(Return to top)
February
  No Events
(Return to top)
March
Sat 22nd March
Dymock Church. 7:30pm
Commemorating WWI - Concert 'Before Action'
Price: TBA
(Return to top)
April
Fri 18th April
Dymock Church. 7:00pm
Meditation for Good Friday
Music and Readings for Good Friday
Price: Free
(Return to top)
May
  No Events
(Return to top)
June
Sat 28th June
Dymock Church. 3:00pm
Vintage Tea Party & 'Dymock Island Discs'
Price: £6
(Return to top)
July
Fri 11th July
Dymock Church. 7:30pm
.
Commemorating WWI - Poetry Trio (Linked to Ledbury Poetry Festival)
Price: £8 (£6 Concessions)
.
Sat 12th July
Parish Hall & Dymock Church
Commemorating WWI - 'Dymock 1914 Remembered' Festival
Price: Various - see individual event adverts
(Return to top)
August
Wed 27th August
Dymock church. 7:30pm
Alice Earll Concert (Violin) pre Going to RSM
Price: £10 (Children under 10 free)
(Return to top)
September
Sun 28th September
Dymock Church. 11:15am
.
Harvest Festival Service
Price: Free
.
Sun 28th September
Dymock Church. 12:30pm
Harvest Lunch
Price: £6
(Return to top)
October
Sat 18th October
Dymock Parish Hall
1980s Disco
Price: TBA
(Return to top)
November
Fri 7th November
Dymock Church. 7:00pm

Sat 15th November
Ann Cam School Hall 7:30pm

Remembrance Concert
Price: TBA

Poetry Talk - 'A Rural Idyll Ended by War' (Linda Hart)
Price: TBA
(Return to top)
December
Sat 6th December
Wintours Green. 5:30pm
.
Sat 12th December
Dymock Church. 7:00pm
.
'Tree of Light' + Christmas Fayre
Friends of Dymock Arms (FOBA) Event (Free)
.
Dymock Community Christmas Concert
Price TBA
(Return to top)