Socials 2016
January
Fri 22nd February
In Dymock Church 7:00pm
.
Thank-You Evening for Dymock Church Volunteers
Price: Free
(Return to top)
February
Sat 26th February
In Dymock Church 7:00pm
.
'Music and Entertainment' by Young Talent
Price: Free (Retiring collection)
(Return to top)
March
Fri 3rd April
In Dymock Church. 7:00pm
.
.
Meditation for Good Friday
Music and Readings for Good Friday
Price: Free

(Return to top)
April
.
.
No Events
(Return to top)
May
.
.
No Events
(Return to top)
June
Sat 11th June
In Dymock Church 3:00pm
.
Vintage Tea Party & 'Dymock Island Discs'
Price: Free
.
Sat 19th June
In Dymock Parish Hall 11:30am
.
Benefice Lunch - Revd Lara Bloom's First Communion
Price: Free
(Return to top)
July
Sat 2nd July
In Dymock Parish Hall 2:00-5:00pm
.
Centenary Commemoration - Exhibition: '1916 Remembered'
Price: Free
.
Sat 2nd July
In Dymock Church 7:30pm
.
Centenary Commemoration - Concert: 'A Creative Silence'
Price: Aduts £10, Children £3

.
Sun 17th July
Redmarley Village Hall 11:30am
.
Benefice Lunch - Revd Tony Lomas' Leaving Service
Price: Free
(Return to top)
August
Sat 27th August
In Dymock Church 7:30pm
Alice Earll Concert
(Return to top)
September
Sun 10th September
Cycle around the Churches
GCHT 'Ride & Stride' Fundraising Event
(Return to top)
October
Sun 2nd October
In Dymock Church. 11:15am
.
Harvest Festival Service
Price: Free
.
Sun 2nd October
In Dymock Church. 12:30pm
.
Harvest Lunch
Price: £6
.
Saturday 22nd October
In Dymock Church 7:30pm
.
Caerphilly Male Voice Choir with Dymock's 'Maybelles'
Price: TBA
(Return to top)
November
Sat 4th November
In Dymock Church. 7:30pm
.
Concert - Carducci Quartet
Price: TBA
.
Fri 11th November
In Dymock Church. 7:00pm
.
Remembrance Concert
Price: Free, Retiring Collection for The Royal British LegionPrice
.
Sat 19th November
In Dymock Parish Hall 8:00pm
.
Disco
Price: TBA
(Return to top)
December
Sat 3rd December
On Wintours Green. 5:30pm
.
'Tree of Light' + Christmas Fayre
Friends of Dymock Arms (FOBA) Event
Price: Free
Fri 16th December
In Dymock Church. 7:00pm

.
'Dymock Community' Christmas Concert
Price: TBA
(Return to top)