Activities - Socials 2015
January
Fri 30st January
Dymock Church 7:00pm
.
Thank You Evening for Dymock Church Volunteers
Price: Free
(Return to top)
February
Sat 7th February
Dymock Church 7:00pm
.
Musical Soiree
Price: £5 (Students £3)
(Return to top)
March
.
.
No Events
(Return to top)
April
Fri 3rd April
Dymock Church. 7:00pm
.
.
Meditation for Good Friday
Music and Readings for Good Friday
Price: Free
(Return to top)
May
Sun 24th May
Dymock Cricket Club 1:00-11:00pm
.
Dymock Music Festival (Village Event)
Price: TBA
(Return to top)
June
Sat 13th June
'At Harmony Cottage' 3:00pm
.
Vintage Tea Party & 'Dymock Island Discs'
Price: £6
.
Sat 27th June
Dymock Village Green 7:30pm
.
'Proms on the Green' (FOBA Event)
Price: Free
.
Sun 28th June
Dymock Parish Hall 12:30pm
.
Buffet Lunch to Welcome New Curate
Price: Free
(Return to top)
July
Fri 3rd July
Dymock Church. 7:30pm
.
Carducci String Quartet Concert
Price: £12 (£6 Students)
.
Sat 11th July
Dymock Church 7:00pm
.
'Dymock Community' Concert - A Summer Serenade
Price: £6
(Return to top)
August
Sat 22nd August
Dymock Church
Alice Earll Concert - Details TBA
(Return to top)
September
Sun 27th September
Dymock Church. 11:15am
.
Harvest Festival Service
Price: Free
.
Sun 27th September
Dymock Church. 12:30pm
.
Harvest Lunch
Price: £6
(Return to top)
October
Sat 10th October
Dymock Parish Hall 7:30pm
.
Themed Disco
Price: TBA
.
Fri 16th October
Dymock Church 7:30pm
.
Folk Concert with Jonny Coppin
Price: £12 (Students £6)
(Return to top)
November
Fri 6th November
Dymock Church. 7:00pm
.
Remembrance Concert
Price: Free, Retiring Collection for The Royal British Legion
(Return to top)
December
Sat 5th December
Wintours Green. 5:30pm
.
'Tree of Light' + Christmas Fayre
Friends of Dymock Arms (FOBA) Event (Free)
.
Date TBA
Dymock Church. 7:00pm

.
'Dymock Community' Christmas Concert
Price: TBA
(Return to top)